Testimonials & Reviews

4.78/5

Belmont Dental Associates

General and Cosmetic Dentistry & Implant Dentistry located in Haledon, NJ & Caldwell, NJ

40 total reviews

Belmont Dental Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 40 reviews with an average rating of 4.78 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Belmont Dental Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mark R.
Submitted 03/28/19
Great checkup dr is so friendly and personable
Ella T.
Submitted 03/14/19
Fast quick and painless!
Sheryl D.
Submitted 03/14/19
It was excellent.....no problems.....excellent receptionist, dentist & techs services....just too expensive for me!!!!
Cynthia M.
Submitted 03/12/19
The doctors and staff are very professional and friendly
David B.
Submitted 03/08/19
Great !!!
Ricky J.
Submitted 03/08/19
Staff always very friendly, attentive and much courteous. Dr. Lembo is great!.
April J.
Submitted 02/27/19
Optimal treatment all the time!
Diane K.
Submitted 02/21/19
Only thing was that usually when he gets a cleaning they clean my husband Toms upper plate while they are out of his mouth usually have a machine that they use. Otherwise very pleased
Silvana D.
Submitted 02/20/19
Staff was friendly and helpful. Dr. Lembo was great, can’t wait to meet the therapy dogs!
John B.
Submitted 02/20/19
Diana is a great hygienist and person. I know Dominick many years. He is a good friend and dentist. They are always kind and courteous in the office.
Beatriz C.
Submitted 02/16/19
First time in that office and found staff and dentist very professional! Prices seem very reasonable and dentist not pushy to sell something u don’t realy need.
Antol K.
Submitted 02/15/19
Great,very professional, caring staff,everyone is very polite
Nicole I.
Submitted 02/14/19
Very professional and made me feel at ease
Maria A.
Submitted 02/14/19
Great service as always...
Andrew S.
Submitted 02/14/19
Amazing dentist and incredible staff very accommodating and I am beyond pleased with my care . The facility was very well managed and cared for ! Great job extremely satisfied
Karen K.
Submitted 02/05/19
Diana always does a thorough cleaning and is gentle. She is also very friendly.
Hwan S.
Submitted 02/05/19
Always hated going to the dentist. Dr. Lembo was polite and straight forward with explained ever in detail before starting anything. He made me feel comfortable like i was talking with an old friend! I highly recommend.
Wendi C.
Submitted 02/01/19
Thank you for being kind, clean, and attentive !
Joseph N.
Submitted 01/23/19
Usual great cleaning gentle caring hygienest and nice people.
Joseph C.
Submitted 01/18/19
Love going to this Dentist always friendly and do a great job