Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Belmont Dental Associates

General and Cosmetic Dentistry & Implant Dentistry located in Haledon, NJ & Caldwell, NJ

72 total reviews

Belmont Dental Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 72 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Belmont Dental Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Annibale G.
Submitted 05/20/22
Great!!!!!!
Fortunato I.
Submitted 05/19/22
Very professional and kind staff.
Jahiane N.
Submitted 05/18/22
Simple, Quick, and Clean the staff chill
Ruth P.
Submitted 04/28/22
Had a very thorough cleaning by a professional and friendly hygienist. Then Dr.Michael did an excellent oral exam.
Maria R.
Submitted 04/23/22
Had my teeth cleaned today by Heather in Dr Lembo’s Caldwell office . I was taken on time for my appointment and receive excellent care. The staff is very friendly and very skilled.
Peter G.
Submitted 04/21/22
Dr. Lembo was able to get me in to replace a cracked crown on very short notice.
Andrea R.
Submitted 04/20/22
Everyone is very professional and very nice
Eileen C.
Submitted 04/14/22
No wait-great hygienist with light touch
Rhina G.
Submitted 04/13/22
Good
Nathalie D.
Submitted 03/22/22
Great people! Great doctor!
Alaina L.
Submitted 03/12/22
Beautiful clean office. Friendly staff. Dr.Lembo is fantastic!
Kevin R.
Submitted 03/12/22
Very good Dentist and he guaranties his work!!
Evelyn P.
Submitted 02/23/22
Excellent experience
Richard M.
Submitted 01/05/22
Dr. Limbo does excellent work, patient & trustworthy.
Danniele T.
Submitted 12/08/21
The very best very friendly my teeth are clean and white thank you.
Kim G.
Submitted 11/04/21
The Dr took good care of my Niece she not afraid to go back on Monday
Michael T.
Submitted 12/21/20
I have lived my life in Dentist Office's and now at 46 years old, I spent the past few years ignoring my issues and did not want to deal with any Dentists - I have known of Dr. Lembo for years but always put off going to see him. Now that my insurance ran out, and after seeing his plans on-line, I chose to go visit him. Not only am I saving money but my care today was A+. Glad I can start fixing things in my mouth again and get back on track!
Dolores M.
Submitted 03/17/20
Thank you for your care . I was a walk in with a problem and was taken with out wait. Care was exceptional. Thank you all.
Suad B.
Submitted 01/25/20
I went for my quarterly dental hygiene. I was very satisfied by the process: cleaning and X-rays. Dr. Lembo checked my teeth and explained my teeth status and stressed the fact that I can call him and come to see him anytime I need help.
Joseph S.
Submitted 12/07/19
Prompt, efficient, clean. Professional dental service.