Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Belmont Dental Associates

General and Cosmetic Dentistry & Implant Dentistry located in Haledon, NJ & Caldwell, NJ

75 total reviews

Belmont Dental Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 75 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Belmont Dental Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Antonio S.
Submitted 09/18/22
Again Dr Lembo does it again He’s one of the best in the area Thanks Doc!!!!!!
Reggie O.
Submitted 07/07/22
It was a great experience due to the smooth process from registration to doing the X-ray to fixing my tooth. Staff is really very professional and Dr. Lembo is really very patient-centered and considerate. Highly commendable dental clinic. Definitely 5 stars for me. Thank you so much!
LaTanya S.
Submitted 06/10/22
Dr. Lembo and his staff are just wonderful. They made this experience for me and my son so easy (we traveled from Chester, NY to see him). Dr. Lembo takes his time to explain everything to you! Will most definitely refer family and friends.
Annibale G.
Submitted 05/20/22
Great!!!!!!
Fortunato I.
Submitted 05/19/22
Very professional and kind staff.
Jahiane N.
Submitted 05/18/22
Simple, Quick, and Clean the staff chill
Ruth P.
Submitted 04/28/22
Had a very thorough cleaning by a professional and friendly hygienist. Then Dr.Michael did an excellent oral exam.
Maria R.
Submitted 04/23/22
Had my teeth cleaned today by Heather in Dr Lembo’s Caldwell office . I was taken on time for my appointment and receive excellent care. The staff is very friendly and very skilled.
Peter G.
Submitted 04/21/22
Dr. Lembo was able to get me in to replace a cracked crown on very short notice.
Andrea R.
Submitted 04/20/22
Everyone is very professional and very nice
Eileen C.
Submitted 04/14/22
No wait-great hygienist with light touch
Rhina G.
Submitted 04/13/22
Good
Nathalie D.
Submitted 03/22/22
Great people! Great doctor!
Alaina L.
Submitted 03/12/22
Beautiful clean office. Friendly staff. Dr.Lembo is fantastic!
Kevin R.
Submitted 03/12/22
Very good Dentist and he guaranties his work!!
Evelyn P.
Submitted 02/23/22
Excellent experience
Richard M.
Submitted 01/05/22
Dr. Limbo does excellent work, patient & trustworthy.
Danniele T.
Submitted 12/08/21
The very best very friendly my teeth are clean and white thank you.
Kim G.
Submitted 11/04/21
The Dr took good care of my Niece she not afraid to go back on Monday
Michael T.
Submitted 12/21/20
I have lived my life in Dentist Office's and now at 46 years old, I spent the past few years ignoring my issues and did not want to deal with any Dentists - I have known of Dr. Lembo for years but always put off going to see him. Now that my insurance ran out, and after seeing his plans on-line, I chose to go visit him. Not only am I saving money but my care today was A+. Glad I can start fixing things in my mouth again and get back on track!