Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

Belmont Dental Associates

General and Cosmetic Dentistry & Implant Dentistry located in Haledon, NJ & Caldwell, NJ

53 total reviews

Belmont Dental Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 53 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Belmont Dental Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Joseph S.
Submitted 12/07/19
Prompt, efficient, clean. Professional dental service.
Clarence T.
Submitted 11/08/19
If I must have my teeth cleaned, then I picked the right dentist office because the visit was a very nice and I have no complaint with the overall service. Thank You Mr. Clarence Thomas.
Christopher S.
Submitted 10/21/19
Wonderful
Bill O.
Submitted 08/07/19
Checkup and cleaning. In and out in 35 minutes.
Jasmine M.
Submitted 08/06/19
Loved Dr. Lembo! I was so scared going to his office... He made me feel safe in his hands and made me feel comfortable in his care! Very professional.
Paula S.
Submitted 07/30/19
I’ve been with Dr Lembo for years and I won’t go anywhere else. My son had a strong fear of getting his teeth checked but Dr Lembo and Diana, his hygienist, do an amazing job of making him feel at ease and stay positive with him through the whole time. I would highly recommend them to anyone and have already to a few close friends/family.
Diana C.
Submitted 07/30/19
Quick check-in, wonderful stuff and excellent dentist!
Matthew A.
Submitted 07/17/19
Great staff and efficient dental cleaning. Would recommend.
Ann S.
Submitted 07/11/19
Very kind and patient wouldn’t go anywhere else
George A.
Submitted 05/23/19
Very good as usual
Richard S.
Submitted 05/17/19
Great dental hygienist and cleaning. As always satisfied with all the staff and the doctor
Sharon E.
Submitted 05/15/19
Always a pleasant experience at Belmont Dental. Everyone is very nice and makes you feel at ease.
John R.
Submitted 05/06/19
Excellent!!!!! Could not be more pleased. The staff is great.
Mark R.
Submitted 03/28/19
Great checkup dr is so friendly and personable
Ella T.
Submitted 03/14/19
Fast quick and painless!
Sheryl D.
Submitted 03/14/19
It was excellent.....no problems.....excellent receptionist, dentist & techs services....just too expensive for me!!!!
Cynthia M.
Submitted 03/12/19
The doctors and staff are very professional and friendly
David B.
Submitted 03/08/19
Great !!!
Ricky J.
Submitted 03/08/19
Staff always very friendly, attentive and much courteous. Dr. Lembo is great!.
April J.
Submitted 02/27/19
Optimal treatment all the time!