Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Belmont Dental Associates

General and Cosmetic Dentistry & Implant Dentistry located in Haledon, NJ & Caldwell, NJ

4.88/5 Star Rating
76 total reviews

Belmont Dental Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 76 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Belmont Dental Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Yesbel L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/22
Love the staff felt safe and comfortable
Antonio S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/18/22
Again Dr Lembo does it again He’s one of the best in the area Thanks Doc!!!!!!
Reggie O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/22
It was a great experience due to the smooth process from registration to doing the X-ray to fixing my tooth. Staff is really very professional and Dr. Lembo is really very patient-centered and considerate. Highly commendable dental clinic. Definitely 5 stars for me. Thank you so much!
LaTanya S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/22
Dr. Lembo and his staff are just wonderful. They made this experience for me and my son so easy (we traveled from Chester, NY to see him). Dr. Lembo takes his time to explain everything to you! Will most definitely refer family and friends.
Annibale G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/22
Great!!!!!!
Fortunato I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/22
Very professional and kind staff.
Jahiane N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/22
Simple, Quick, and Clean the staff chill
Ruth P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/22
Had a very thorough cleaning by a professional and friendly hygienist. Then Dr.Michael did an excellent oral exam.
Maria R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/23/22
Had my teeth cleaned today by Heather in Dr Lembo’s Caldwell office . I was taken on time for my appointment and receive excellent care. The staff is very friendly and very skilled.
Peter G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/22
Dr. Lembo was able to get me in to replace a cracked crown on very short notice.
Andrea R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/22
Everyone is very professional and very nice
Eileen C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/22
No wait-great hygienist with light touch
Rhina G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/22
Good
Nathalie D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/22
Great people! Great doctor!
Alaina L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/22
Beautiful clean office. Friendly staff. Dr.Lembo is fantastic!
Kevin R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/22
Very good Dentist and he guaranties his work!!
Evelyn P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/22
Excellent experience
Richard M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/22
Dr. Limbo does excellent work, patient & trustworthy.
Danniele T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/21
The very best very friendly my teeth are clean and white thank you.
Kim G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/21
The Dr took good care of my Niece she not afraid to go back on Monday